Last Week

This week is my last week for the paleo challenge. Last score sheet is handed next Saturday, and we redo the benchmark WODs next week.

It’s been quite fun, and surprisingly less hard than I thought it would be. But it’s time to end it. I think this week will be the hardest, your mind knows you’re almost done, willpower could slip, and fried food smells awesome.

Nonetheless, I have the Mrs and my friends who support me, and I find comfort in that.

Today, I ended up training at home, with Bodee fit. I’m still sweating from it. The dirty dozen: 12min AMRAP – 12 squats, 12 burpees and 30s push up holds. I ended up doing 5 rounds and 3 burpees. And yes, I still hate them. 🙂

6 days left!

Supplements

1 scoop (30g) Beyond Yourself Whey ISO in 500ml water – after training

Leave a Reply

